qosabg.blogg.se

Fable 3 xbox 360 download free
Fable 3 xbox 360 download free







I bought the Collector's Edition which came with a few nifty codes to get free stuff in the game. I enter the codes, download the packs, and we're off to the races. Since the free release of Fable 3, I was wondering if any one knew of a good game save editor or a modded game save start. The Fable 3 Undertones Quest Pack downloadable content has been announced with a release date of Novemon Xbox 360. However, I look on Live Marketplace today to find that several new items have appeared. When I downloaded this, Norton picked up a Trojan horse, any idea why this would happen, I even downloaded it on another computer, AVG picked up a trojan. But no DLC ever shows up in game not even 1 of the free DLCs. The game will expand on the already large world of Albion with three new, unique quests. I have tried various 'dlc unlocker.bnk' files and still nothing. With the Fable III Understone Quest Pack, your hero will discover a mysterious town built beneath the. After looking through the description of the pack which comes with every new copy of the game I'm pretty sure that I have the Male and Female Highlander Outfits, Highlander Tattoo, a couple spells and the Red Setter Potion. Which leaves the Dye Pack, Industrial Knight, and Dog Outfit as the pay download only things.

fable 3 xbox 360 download free

Keep in mind that this took me several minutes of jumping into my download history and comparing it to the items which were on marketplace.

fable 3 xbox 360 download free

So, basically the point of this post (besides complaining that Microsoft needs to mark things you already have from bundles) is to make sure that I'm not paying for anything I already have.









Fable 3 xbox 360 download free